Used to protect projects with an extra layer of authentication.
Each user trying to access the project must prove they are who they say they are by having access to the registered email inbox.
User will receive a code to the email address registered on their account.
You can check the status of the email with the code by clicking on the link.
Be sure to check your junk and spam folders in case the email went into them.
Each code will last for 45 minutes after the user finishes using Sherlayer.
This setting can be turned on or off at any time in the edit project screen.