How Can We Help?
Upload Only Users
Upload are a special group of users which are allowed to upload files to, without accessing, your project.
During project setup, you can add users as Upload Only Users during Step 2:
These users cannot see any part of the project, but can upload ONLY to folders you specify in Step 3: